While Reformatting the Blogsite

Hey guys! I’ve been absent for more than a year. And will be back again for more improved blog site.

From now on, my posts will focus more about business, cosplay, fitness, and wellness! But of course, you may expect alien posts from here, writing about anything under the sun.

While waiting for my comeback, I would like to share one of my cosplay project videos that I produced.

Anyone familiar with the anime KILL LA KILL? I’m a huge fan of that series! This what happens when you’re so in love with something, you end up producing a fan version of it. lol

There are a lot of improvements to make here but I will do my best to perfect the storyline (because I’m planning to have part 2 and 3 of this).

Special thanks to everyone who helped us in making this possible [from the director, production assistants, set design consultants, and cosplayers]!

So, enjoy and leave your comments here. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

