Mom’s Inc. Get Together at MOA

Image

I’m back again! Sorry for the inactive months that I haven’t write to this blog since my laptop is dying (she’s now begging me to let her go but I still can’t decide when.lol).

So anyhow, I’ve been part of this online group called “MOMS INC” where mothers share their lives and mingle around with other moms and moms to be. You can post anything you want, give advice, and ask questions (which covers the subject of motherhood). I get so amused by this group because there are some mothers provide games with prizes!  One mother hosted a game and her prize is IPAD gadget! Cool.

I become so active to this group for some times and I even met few mothers outside the forum. I’ve never been into a page like this so I spend most of my time there just to read amazing stories of wonder moms and their shared recipes.

Aside from online chatroom, they also have monthly gathering/EB (eyeball) outside the internet. Meet new and old members, chat, and laugh with them over a feast of delicious foods. Speaking of which, last Saturday, we went to Seafood Island, Mall of Asia for the get together. It was my first time to attend this gathering and I felt a little nervous thinking if I can still catch up with them since I was an hour late. Aside from that, I don’t know anyone there except admin Shine. Arrived late, there was a minute of silence. I feel so shy that time for breaking their mood… I approached admin and his husband and they welcomed us with beautiful smiles and kisses! My husband gets our camera and take some pictures of us and guess what happened next? All mothers are yelling and approaching at us to take pictures too! And there goes the happy time starts. lol

If the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach, then I believe that “The way to a mother’s heart is through cameras and taking pictures!

For all the mothers in the Philippines (or even outside the country), feel free to join to this group and feel the love of the members of Moms Inc. Check out their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/364859680280427/

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I hope you enjoy reading this, ‘till next time!

Leave a Reply

