Dance Painting Wish

I can dance and I can paint. What if I combine those two in one performance? It’ll look like this!

Marta Tish is the name of this great artist. Dancing sexy tango while painting with her two hands makes my jaw drops.

Someday, you’ll see me doing this kind of thing, but of course I’ll come up with a different concept and brand. 🙂

How about you? If given a chance, what kind of multi-talent would you do in one shot? Music and computer graphics? Cooking while playing baseball (hmmm, can anyone would reeally do that???) ?

That’s it for today, garethology, signing off!

Leave a Reply

