Time’s Up Tobacco Film Contest: 3rd Placer

Last September, my husband and I joined a short film contest about anti-smoking. We didn’t expect to win. I was surprised because among all of my entries, this film won. 3rd place. Pretty weird because this was the video that I least expected (maybe because of the content of the script… I don’t know). Thanks, my husband for the shooting some scenes (and thanks for crying for me on the awarding too! I know that you are so proud of me and I’m proud of you too)

Anyway, it’s up to you to decide if this is worth watching. Sit tight. 😛

Leave a Reply

