The Walking Dead Philippines

Zombie, walker, monster…whatever you call it! They’re just the same. As for me, I’m such a fan of zombies…since the first launch of Resident Evil game(Ah no, I was wrong…Since The Nights of the Living Dead existed). So I am one of the fans of The Walking Dead and its just few months (3months from now) before the airing of their third season.

Now, being an obsessed zombie fan, My husband and I made a zombie film. “While the zombies are having fun, an ordinary man approached them asking where to buy a block of ice. Check out what those zombies’ reaction!” Enjoy watching and will wait for your comments! Thanks! Raaaawgh!

*Tao means human in English*

Leave a Reply

